May To-Be-Read

May had better be a good reading month because I have several books on my shelf that are due soon!

Shielded (Shielded, #1) by KayLynn Flanders

This book sounds like an incredible fantasy debut and has been on my to-read for a very long time!

Amazon.com: Made in Korea (9781534474376): Suk, Sarah: Books

ARC! This sounds like a wonderfully diverse novel with plent of Korean influences and enemies-to-lovers!

I’m almost done with a finished copy of The Infinity Courts, which I recieved an ARC of, but loved so so very much I went out and bought a physical copy the moment I was in a book store.

Amazon.com: Fable (9781432883119): Young, Adrienne: Books

My need for more pirate books may finally be satisfied! I’ve had my eye on this one for a while and now that the sequel is out and I have more reading time, I must pick it up! Thank you to April for all the pirate book recs- I can’t wait to squeal in a totally calm, cool, and piratey (a very good word right there) way with you!

I also am going to read a non-fiction pirate book along with this one!

I have a lot of other ARCs and book club books to read but those are the ones I’m listing right now because they came to mind first!

Wish me luck! And happy reading to you!

What are some books you want to read in May?

Published by Brooke W.

Hello! I'm a book blogger who loves reading (clearly) and talking about books!

4 thoughts on “May To-Be-Read

Leave a comment

stayonthepage.wordpress.com/

A Blog About Books, Theatre, Pop Culture and More!

Books and Bagels

musings of a mindless girl

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started